Have your (snow)cake and (don’t) eat it!

Have your (snow) cake and (don't) eat it!

Have your (snow)cake and (don’t) eat it!

First of all, let me tell you one thing; my hands smell delicious.

Why?
Snowcake!

What’s Snowcake? (I hear you cry…)
Only the most edible scented (inedible) soap I’ve ever used, ever.

I treated myself to a small piece yesterday,
already the flat is smelly mildly marzipan-y and well, yum!

Happy November to... me!

Okay, so it’s festively themed,
(which in my book usually means you don’t buy it until December 1st)
but this little baby only surfaces once a year.
Who knew soap could be seasonal?
I felt entitled to indulge a little early…

It’ll last ’til Christmas anyway!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

