Sub 6°C Survival Strategy (s-s-sibilance)

I don’t want to be a bore and go on about the weather
(it’s been quite nice up here recently)
but I am a bit wimpy in the cold.

This means one thing;
I need prepare for winter!

Unfortunately I’m not as cute or fluffy as a squirrel,
for whom “survival strategy” comprises of hiding nuts in the ground.
You’ll relieved to hear
that this is not the approach I have chosen to adopt.

No, whilst my plan is still cute and fluffy,
it instead revolves around the trapper hat below…

Sub 6°C Survival Strategy Item #1

Sub 6°C Survival Strategy Item #1

I was very excited when I bought this
(with a gift voucher, thank you friends).
The duo of fleece and fake fur provide instant head heat.
Definitely one for cold mornings and snowy days.

Hi trapper hat, welcome to my wardrobe!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

