The Saturday sit-down

The Saturday sit-down doesn’t happen very often.
Usually I rush around town after my gym session,
but today the cold (and threat of pre-Christmas crowds)
swayed me in favour of sofa, glass of juice, music and blogging!

The Saturday sit-down

The Saturday sit-down

Last week I received a message from one of my oldest school friends,
asking me to listen to her latest musical offering:
Spellbound Produced by Chimpo Ft Lucy J
We haven’t seen each other for a very long time,
so I appreciated her thinking of me
and enjoyed listening to her work.

P.S. Hope you like our new Santa decoration,
he wobbles if you poke him!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

