Snow drops before snow?

When I was little,
a mobile was a dangley thing
hung for the entertainment of babies…

Now here I am,
thumbing a blog post on my mobile phone!
I’m a bit behind the times I know!

Unfortunately (for me)
I don’t seem to have as many formatting options
so this is a bit of a test.
Oh center alignment,
where are you?!
I’m not sure if I like it yet.

Snow drops

Snow drops

Big news from Aberdeen,
snow drops are springing up in the flowerbeds already
(and before any real snow has dropped!)

Snow drops

Snow drops

Sorry if the pictures are a bit blurry,
it’s been a lovely sunny day
so I snapped them on my lunch break.

Snow drops

Snow drops

Update 18/01/12
Back on my laptop, center alignment resumed!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

