Representing Scotland? Photo competition

Visit Scotland are currently running a competition
for creative, quirky photos of Scotland.
You can win £1000 if anyone is interested,
the closing date is 20th April.

I had a flick through the gallery so far;
I’m a sucker for a scenic view!
My favourites are therefore quite predictable,
including sand, sea, sky
and of course,
wonderful highland cows!

Highland cows

Representing Scotland? Highland cows on the Isle of Lewis

This inspired me to revisit
some of my own pictures of Scotland
and organise my favourites.
The cows are definitely up there!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

