A wee bit of baking…

Yup, somebody let me back in the kitchen!
Or I should say, more ominously,
somebody let me back in the kitchen
to make cakes…
Dun dun dun…!

To give you a bit of background
on why this might not be the best idea,
my last effort
of marshmallow cupcakes
resulted in not-so-pleasant hard chewy buns.
They looked pretty enough,
but they were so bad in taste and texture
that it actually put me off baking for a while!

Today hopefully we will be safer
with tried and tested,
white chocolate and raspberry cupcakes.
I do hope they will be better,
for the sake of my workmates tomorrow!

If they’re good,
I’ll post pictures.

If not,
let’s never mention this again!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

