Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Photos (a.k.a. Beautiful Scotland)

This is my first attempt at the Weekly Photo Challenge from The Daily Post:
My 2012 in Photos (a.k.a. Beautiful Scotland)*

*I added the ‘Beautiful Scotland’ part to the title myself,
but if you look at my 12 choices, hopefully you’ll not disagree!

12 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Photos (a.k.a. Beautiful Scotland)

  1. Lovely collection of the Scottish year. I’m based down in Edinburgh, but often found in the Highlands (esp. Plockton and Skye) and the Scottish Borders. I’ve rarely made it up to Aberdeen so loved to see your photos 🙂

  2. Beautiful photos! I’m sure you’re having many wonderful adventures where you are. Thanks for stopping by my page. God bless!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

