Creating a Scottish bucket list

What would you do if you came to Scotland?
Are you from Scotland? What would you recommend to a visitor?
Places, activities, events, food, drink, something different?

I’d like to create (and hopefully tick off!) a bucket list for Scottish experiences.
Is there anything I should definitely add to my lists of things to do?

I’d love to hear your ideas.
Thanks in advance!
x

One response to “Creating a Scottish bucket list

  1. I visited Scotland when I was in high school Unfortunately that part of our trip was too full of teenage drama to have been fully appreciated at the time. I would love to go back. Now after hopping around your blog for a bit this evening I think I need to check out the West Highland Way!

Write back (you don't even need a stamp!)

